Our Instructors for this Retreats

Diana Min

Vinyasa

A passionate yogi with a lust for adventure. Seeking to help lead my brothers and sisters through a transformative journey of healing through meditation in motion. Facebook.com/DianaMinTV Instagram: @theurbanindigo

View My Profile

HIGHLIGHTS

9 Nights 10 Days Costa Rica.
2 Nights in San Jose.
3 Nights in Arenal.
3 Nights in Manuel Antonio.
1 Nights in San Jose.
Daily morning and evening retreats.
Professional instructor.
Local tour manager.
Optional daily sightseeing tours for every day to discover the history, culture and beauties of Costa Rica.
Vegan friendly menus.
All meals are included (breakfast, lunch and dinner).
Small size group (Min 16 - Max 36 guests).

ITINERARY

Day 1 - San Jose

Arrival in San Jose
Upon arrival in San Jose our San Jose´s office team will meet you at the airport, shuttle you to your hotel and assist you in your check-in process. After your check in, you will meet the rest of your group, including your Yoga & Tantra instructors and tour manager, at the hotel lobby for a welcoming meeting and cocktails. There will be sharing of program details, scheduling of Yoga and Tantra sessions, and time for questions and answers.

(Today's meal plan includes: Dinner)

NOTE – THE GENERAL TIMING FOR OUR TOURING DAYS IS AS FOLLOWS:

  • 07:00 – 8:30 am: Morning Yoga & Tantra session.
  • 08:30 – 9:30 am: Breakfast in the hotel.
  • 10:00 – 1:00 pm: Sightseeing, touring, etc.
  • 1:00 – 2:00 pm: Lunch at a local restaurant.
  • 2:15 – 6:00 pm: Sightseeing, touring, etc.
  • 6:00 – 7:30 pm: Evening Yoga & Tantra sessions.
  • 8:00 – 9:30 pm: Dinner at hotel.
  • 9:30 pm – Bedtime: private Yoga & Tantra sessions, or enjoy your evening as you wish.

Day 2 - San Jose

San Jose
After morning session and breakfast, you could stay in the hotel to enjoy the facilities all day long or join us to explore the surroundings in our optional sightseeing tours.

Yoga & Tantra sessions will be organized by your instructor.
(Today's meal plan includes: breakfast, lunch and dinner).

Today's Optional Tours

Day 3 - Arenal

San Jose - Arenal
After morning session and breakfast our bus will take us to Arenal in 3 hours 39 minutes. Arrival, transfer to our hotel, check in process, evening session and dinner.

Yoga & Tantra sessions will be organized by your instructor.
(Today's meal plan includes: breakfast, lunch and dinner).

Day 4 - Arenal

Arenal
After morning session and breakfast, you could stay in the hotel to enjoy the facilities all day long or join us to explore the surroundings in our optional sightseeing tours.

Yoga & Tantra sessions will be organized by your instructor.
(Today's meal plan includes: breakfast, lunch and dinner).

Today's Optional Tours

Day 5 - Arenal

Arenal
After morning session and breakfast, you could stay in the hotel to enjoy the facilities all day long or join us to explore the surroundings in our optional sightseeing tours.

Yoga & Tantra sessions will be organized by your instructor.
(Today's meal plan includes: breakfast, lunch and dinner).
Today's Optional Tours

Day 6 - Manuel Antonio

Arenal - Manuel Antonio
After morning session and breakfast our bus will take us to Carara in a 3 hours and 22 minutes trip. Arrival, transfer to our hotel, check in process, evening session and dinner.

Yoga & Tantra sessions will be organized by your instructor.
(Today's meal plan includes: breakfast, lunch and dinner).

Day 7 - Manuel Antonio

Manuel Antonio
After morning session and breakfast, you could stay in the hotel to enjoy the facilities all day long or explore the surroundings by joining our optional sightseeing tours.

Yoga & Tantra sessions will be organized by your instructor.
(Today's meal plan includes: breakfast, lunch and dinner).

Today's Optional Tours

Day 8 - Manuel Antonio

Manuel Antonio
After morning session and breakfast, you could stay in the hotel to enjoy the facilities all day long or explore the surroundings by joining our optional sightseeing tours.

Yoga & Tantra sessions will be organized by your instructor.
(Today's meal plan includes: breakfast, lunch and dinner).

Day 9 - San Jose

Manuel Antonio - San Jose
After morning session and breakfast our bus will take us to San Jose in 1 hour and 54 minutes. Arrival, transfer to your hotel, check in process, evening session and dinner.

Yoga & Tantra sessions will be organized by your instructor.
(Today's meal plan includes: breakfast, lunch and dinner).

Day 10 - San Jose

Departure flight back home
After morning session and breakfast, your will be transferred to the airport to take your departure flight back to home.

INCLUSIONS

  • 9 nights in 4-5 & boutique hotels based on twin/double occupancy.
  • Professional Yoga & Tantra instructor.
  • Meals as per itinerary - breakfast (B), lunch (L) and dinner (D).
  • Modern air-conditioned minibus/coach at disposal as per itinerary.
  • Arrival and departure transfer (any time).
  • Tour director services throughout the whole trip.
  • Professional local english speaking guides in all sightseeing.
  • All entrance fees during the tour.
  • Baggage handling.
  • All fees and taxes.

EXCLUSIONS

  • Lunches, meals ; beverages not included in the above itinerary.
  • Optional excursions.
  • Travel insurance (Available upon request).
  • Gratuities to your tour director, driver, etc.
  • Items of a personal nature.
  • International flights.

REMARKS

  • Lunches, meals; beverages not included in the above itinerary.
  • Optional excursions.
  • Travel insurance (Available upon request).
  • Gratuities to your tour director, driver, etc.
  • Items of a personal nature.
  • International flights.

POLICY

  • Once a deposit or partial/full payment has been made, cancellations will only be accepted in writing. Cancellation terms will be applied based on the date that the written cancellation is received. In addition to a $250 per person administration fee, the following charges apply.
  • 60+ days prior to departure 100% of total tour price.
  • 31 - 60 days prior to departure 50% of total tour price.
  • 30 - 15 days prior to departure 80% of total tour price.
  • 14 days or less prior to departure no refund.

HOTEL(S)

RATE(S) & DATE(S)

# Code Start Date End Date Single Price Per Person in Dbl Room
1 COSP034 May 23 Thu 2019 Jun 02 Sun 2019 $ 2,538.00 $ 1,998.00
2 COSP035 May 30 Thu 2019 Jun 09 Sun 2019 $ 2,538.00 $ 1,998.00
3 COSP036 Jun 06 Thu 2019 Jun 16 Sun 2019 $ 2,538.00 $ 1,998.00
4 COSP037 Jun 13 Thu 2019 Jun 23 Sun 2019 $ 2,538.00 $ 1,998.00
5 COSP038 Jun 20 Thu 2019 Jun 30 Sun 2019 $ 2,538.00 $ 1,998.00
6 COSP039 Jun 27 Thu 2019 Jul 07 Sun 2019 $ 2,538.00 $ 1,998.00
7 COSP040 Jul 04 Thu 2019 Jul 14 Sun 2019 $ 2,538.00 $ 1,998.00
8 COSP041 Jul 11 Thu 2019 Jul 21 Sun 2019 $ 2,538.00 $ 1,998.00
9 COSP042 Jul 18 Thu 2019 Jul 28 Sun 2019 $ 2,538.00 $ 1,998.00
10 COSP043 Jul 25 Thu 2019 Aug 04 Sun 2019 $ 2,538.00 $ 1,998.00
11 COSP044 Aug 01 Thu 2019 Aug 11 Sun 2019 $ 2,538.00 $ 1,998.00
12 COSP045 Aug 08 Thu 2019 Aug 18 Sun 2019 $ 2,538.00 $ 1,998.00
13 COSP046 Aug 15 Thu 2019 Aug 25 Sun 2019 $ 2,538.00 $ 1,998.00
14 COSP047 Aug 22 Thu 2019 Sep 01 Sun 2019 $ 2,538.00 $ 1,998.00
15 COSP048 Aug 29 Thu 2019 Sep 08 Sun 2019 $ 2,538.00 $ 1,998.00
16 COSP049 Sep 05 Thu 2019 Sep 15 Sun 2019 $ 2,538.00 $ 1,998.00
17 COSP050 Sep 12 Thu 2019 Sep 22 Sun 2019 $ 2,538.00 $ 1,998.00
18 COSP051 Sep 19 Thu 2019 Sep 29 Sun 2019 $ 2,538.00 $ 1,998.00
19 COSP052 Sep 26 Thu 2019 Oct 06 Sun 2019 $ 2,538.00 $ 1,998.00
20 COSP053 Oct 03 Thu 2019 Oct 13 Sun 2019 $ 2,538.00 $ 1,998.00
21 COSP054 Oct 10 Thu 2019 Oct 20 Sun 2019 $ 2,538.00 $ 1,998.00
22 COSP055 Oct 17 Thu 2019 Oct 27 Sun 2019 $ 2,538.00 $ 1,998.00
23 COSP056 Oct 24 Thu 2019 Nov 03 Sun 2019 $ 2,538.00 $ 1,998.00
24 COSP057 Oct 31 Thu 2019 Nov 10 Sun 2019 $ 2,538.00 $ 1,998.00
25 COSP058 Nov 07 Thu 2019 Nov 17 Sun 2019 $ 2,538.00 $ 1,998.00
26 COSP059 Nov 14 Thu 2019 Nov 24 Sun 2019 $ 2,538.00 $ 1,998.00
27 COSP060 Nov 28 Thu 2019 Dec 08 Sun 2019 $ 2,846.00 $ 2,205.00
28 COSP061 Dec 05 Thu 2019 Dec 15 Sun 2019 $ 2,846.00 $ 2,205.00
29 COSP062 Dec 12 Thu 2019 Dec 22 Sun 2019 $ 2,846.00 $ 2,205.00

MAP